Term Dates

 

2021 AUTUMN TERM
Monday 6th September – Friday 17th December
(Half term – Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October) 

2022 SPRING TERM
Wednesday 5th January  – Friday 1st April
(Half term – Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February) 

2022 SUMMER TERM
Thursday 21st April – Friday 22nd July
(Half term – Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June)

Comments are closed.

Website hosted by Creative Corner